Home

Winter Doldrums…
Got em?
On a snowy day like today I find myself, gazing out the window, pondering life’s many challenges. Sound-bytes often pop into my mind… And if I have a minute, I might even write them down. Sometimes it is not until later that I recognize their message. This workshop is some time with those thoughts and the lessons that they offer.

The click on the flyer below, it will link you to the indie-go-go page where the pre-sale for Haiku For Thought is happening. There, you can claim the workshop perk, or (if you cannot afford the cost of the workshop) you donate a smaller amount. If you cannot pay at all, just email me at palaceofmuse[at]gmail.com and I will sign you up. It is a maiden voyage. I would love to have “you” there!!

Leave a Reply

